Redneck Sister Graffiti

  • “Billy Ray’s sister is also his step mom.”

Well, that could be very confusing. “Mom, make her stop looking at me” would become “Mom, stop looking at me?”

Imagine Billy Ray bringing home his first girlfriend and introducing her to the ‘family:’ “Mary, I want you to meet my sister, my mom and dad’s wife. No, that’s not three people, that’s just sis here.”

And it gives a whole new meaning to the concept of “I want a girl, just like the girl that married dear old dad.”

Okay, all of you folks who do not believe in evolution have to explain something that I do not understand. If humankind began with Adam and Eve, doesn’t that mean that their kids had to intermarry. How else could the population expand? And, if that’s true, then doesn’t that condone incest?

The nuns never would explain that to me when I was a kid. They kept changing the subject, and I still don’t get it to this day.

Any of you biblical fundamentalists are welcome to comment.

More Graffiti Humor…

Leave a Reply

