Redneck in Wrong Place at Wrong Time – Video

I borrowed a little time to throw in a short one today–short and sweet, I hope.

I could be wrong, but I think we have another redneck here. This tugboat captain is definitely in the wrong place at the wrong time. Some folks make a habit of that activity, and we call those folks rednecks.

Don’t know if this tug captain qualifies, but he sure is behaving like he does.

Have a look at Tug at the Bow, and, no honey, that ain’t no country western song:

My guess is that the tug’s captain will always think of this when he hears the US Navy’s theme song, Anchors Aweigh.

Redneck Industrialists – Video
Try Redneck Graffiti
Maybe Redneck Funny Photos?
Redneck Hotel Maid – Video
Redneck Hand Grenade – Video

If you think this is a funny blog, help promote my site by voting for me at humor-blogs.

Leave a Reply

