Funny Southern Pounderings – Video

My friend Daisy, over at Smiling with Daisy turned me on to Aaron Wilburn, which is where I got the idea to post this video.

Aaron sings and does a stand-up comedy act at the same time, and ol’ Aaron is very, very funny. In fact I believe that he is just hilarious, so I posted one of his vids here today.

Have a look at what Aaron can do:

Daisy’s blog is hosting “If My Nose Was Running Money” by Wilburn. You have to stop by there and take a look at that because it is one of Wilburn’s best, even a whole lot funnier than this one. It’s hilarious!

Try Redneck Graffiti

If you think this is a funny blog, help promote my site by voting for me at humor-blogs.

Leave a Reply

